Staff & Board

 CASA of Titus, Camp &

morris COunties Staff

           Krystal Hosmer                 Interim Executive Director

             Bob Hourahan                            Coach Advisor

               Emily Myrow                   Training Director / Volunteer                      Recruiter

             Kristin Simmons                            Coach Advisor

CASA Of Titus, Camp

& Morris Counties

Board of Directors

(opens in a new window)

                Chairperson                                  Bill Dixon


          Vice Chairperson                       Pastor Mike Cline

                   Treasurer                                  Andy Fortenberry


                   Secretary                                  Deann Sowels


          Dr. Clint Davis








         Cheryl Thomas

            Beverly Austin

          Michael MaGahee

                 Tim Dale

              Rachael Miner

Dr. Minadeo

           Dr.  Minadeo

                 Ester Smith

                 April Bliss